My Queens team schedule

The USTA tennis 2010 Mixed Doubles 7.0 team is in Division 2 (teams 6-9; teams 1-5 are Div 1). Our match schedule and playoffs:

  • Play Date Day Time Location; Opponent
    1. 5-Jan Tues 8:00 pm Westside Tennis Club; team 6 Peck/Kravetz
    2. 20-Jan Wed 8:00 pm NYTCI; home vs 9 Wong
    3. 25-Jan Mon 9:00 pm National Tennis Center; home vs 8 Cuthbert
    4. 3-Feb Wed 8:00 pm Westside Tennis Club; home vs 4 Kim/Seto
    5. 8-Feb Mon 8:00 pm Westside Tennis Club; 3 Holbrook/McConway
    6. 11-Feb Thu 8:00 pm Westside Tennis Club; 5 Lambert/Hughes
    7. 19-Feb Fri 9:00 pm National Tennis Center; 1 Avila/Coe
    8. 21-Feb Sun 7:00 pm Westside Tennis Club; home vs 2 Beal/De Carlo
    9. 3-Mar Wed 8:00 pm Queens College; home Peck/Kravetz
    10. 15-Mar Mon 9:00 pm National Tennis Center; Wong
    11. 21-Mar Sun 7:00 pm Westside Tennis Club; Cuthbert
    12. 4 April: NTRP Grievances decision;
    1. Saturday 15 May, 4pm vs Ragione of Manhattan
    2. Sunday 16 May, 4pm vs Kim/Seto of Brooklyn
    • USTA Regional Playoff – Central Park at Schenectady, New York
    1. Friday June 4, 8am,  vs Southern – Westchester
    2. Friday June 4, 11am, vs Northern – Albany
    3. Saturday June 5, 9:30am, vs Long Island
    4. Saturday June 5, 12:30pm, vs Western/Buffalo
    5. Sunday, June 6, 9:30am vs New Jersey
  • Clubs:
    1. NTC – The National Tennis Center
    2. Westside Tennis Club
    3. NYTCI
    4. Queens College

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.