Manh 7.0 2014

More team info on TennisLink & this site and a team practice

.
Date Weekday Time Location Level Home Team Opp Team

  1. 10-Nov, Sun 7:30 PM Roosevelt Island Racquet; v Bailey 1-2
  2. 12-Nov, Tue 9:00 PM Randall’s Island; Seltzer 3-0
  3. 15-Nov, Fri 8:00 PM Roosevelt Island Racquet, Seltzer, 3-0
  4. 2-Dec, Mon 9:00 PM Randall’s Island, 1 v 4, 1-2
  5. 10-Dec, Tue 8:00 PM Westside Tennis Club  3 v 1, 2-1
  6. 16-Dec, Mon 8:00 PM Westside Tennis Club  5 v 1; 3-0
  7. 19-Dec, Thu 9:00 PM CityView Racquet Club  1 v 5; 2-1
  8. 2-Jan, Thu 8:30 PM Westside Tennis Club; Reckler on 1/30, 2-1
  9. 8-Jan, Wed 9:00 PM Randall’s Island, v Rosenberg  1-2; 3-way; update
  10. 24-Jan, Fri 8:00 PM Roosevelt Island Racquet, Rosenberg .5-2.5

 

Team 1 Eng/Tharin
Team 2 Rosenberg/Bordick
Team 2 Reckler/Drange
Team 4 Bailey/Bailey
Team 5 Melnick/Dawson
Team 6 Seltzer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.