2nd serve on a line call

Ok, it’s the linecall again.

My partners second serve. The net person called it out  and the receiver called it in but failed to return. She immediately said, “serve again.” Then they both said, “second serve.”

In league play, it was our point.

Regardless they knew the rule or not, it seemed gracious-less.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.